New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking at the moment

I am a layer back girls who loves the outdoors and spending time with family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Reba mcentire
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No I wish some days I will if the the last thing I do.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleUnemployed at moment

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHeartland,heart dixie, anything DC comic, the between, law and order, criminal minds, and more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGone with the wind, anne of Green gables, die hard, where the heart is, ps I love you, sweet home Alabama, fireproof, and much more
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsEmenim,Reba Mac Entire, faith Hill, Garth Brooks, journey, Celtic woman, Shania Twain, and more
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Nature
Favorite booksThe seven habits of highly effective people, love dare, Montana Maverick, parched, and more
Idea of funSitting on a huge rock with a fishing pole at desk. Or just relaxing on the couch or outside in the yard under the stars.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo hunt

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeIs to become a better me and a better mom. And to finally get my GED and go to college to start my own construction/architect/realestate buissness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can be a possible friend lover partner in life. Someone who doesn't mind when a woman speaks her mind. And is open and honest. And will be faithful to me not cheat.
On the first datePicnic and a stroll in the park to better get to now each other.