New here? Sign Up Have an account?

goodtime1

i like to give women pleasure whether that is good time together and maybe sex

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Garth Brooks
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.no
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeis to enjoy as much as I can while health is good and feel that I can do what ever I want to

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeboy who likes to have fun ,willing to hold hands, likes to touch and be touched, loved and willing to love back. goodtime woman
On the first datehave dinner watch a movie get to know each other and if good let whatever wants to happen happen as long both agree