New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Southern belle

Friendly kind

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Carrie Underwood
Do you own a horse?3
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Some
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Lebanon

Appearance

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMachine operator/forklift operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds,gun smoke,the duke
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesLegend of the fall
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsCarrie Underwood/ Zack brown
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funRiding,bonfires,camping,fishing,long walks
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive my life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty faith,
On the first datedinner ,movie,or camping and riding