New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my better half

I’m currently getting my education to become a songwriter it’s my long term goal for myself I love both college and nfl football and working in my veggie garden and seeing what u get come harvest time I love animals im a hermit and intervert most of the time

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Tim McGraw Jennifer nettles
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Not currently
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleSelf employed complicated answer to that question

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe voice NCIS xena warrior princess coach the closer
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThor iron man Maid in Manhattan Turner and hooch
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsTim McGraw Jennifer nettles Christina Aguilera
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksCalvin and Hobbs Dallas morning newspaper farm and garden magazines
Idea of funStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert spending time with my family working in the garden
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMilking a cow and fixing up my truck shaving bark off a log

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be the best me I can be till the Lord calls me home to be with him

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe kind of man that dose not take life very seriously but could be serious when you need him to be that has a gentle kind soul and that would do anything and everything to make his girlfriend or wife happy and it be true love
On the first datePicnic lunch on the back of his flatbed truck visiting out under the stars make out session if he was a true gentlemen and the date went well

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Ice Skating
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys the Dallas mavericks Kansas Jayhawk
Favorite college teamUniversity of Kansas